Our team

To collaborate with us, or for more information on our activities, views and expertise, please contact the relevant team member below.

MANAGEMENT

Mette Petersen
Mette Petersen
Director

+32 2 235 06 99
mette.petersen@redcross.eu
Cecile Chanel
Cécile Chanel
Executive Support Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 09 27
cecile.chanel@redcross.eu

MIGRATION

Kadri Soova
Head of Unit

Tel: +32 2 235 06 81
kadri.soova@redcross.eu
Evita Armouti
Evita Armouti
Migration Policy and Advocacy Senior Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 09 28
evita.armouti@redcross.eu
Giacomo Manca
Migration Policy and Programme Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 06 87
giacomo.manca@redcross.eu

 

DISASTER MANAGEMENT & DEVELOPMENT

Magali Mourlon
Head of Unit

Tel: +32 2 235 09 14
magali.mourlon@redcross.eu
Veronika Ivanova
Veronika Ivanova
Disaster Management Senior Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 06 86
veronika.ivanova@redcross.eu
Gustavo Domato Palmeiro
Gustavo Domato Palmeiro
Advisor, Resilience

Tel: +32 2 235 06 95
gdp@redcross.eu
Elise Poumay
International Cooperation Officer

Tel.: +32 2 235 09 24
elise.poumay@redcross.eu
Thalia Alexopoulos
Thalia Alexopoulos
Disaster Management Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 06 83
thalia.alexopoulos@redcross.eu
Francesca Ligi
International Cooperation Officer

Tel.: +32 2 235 0 913
francesca.ligi@redcross.eu

SOCIAL INCLUSION

Ronan Mangan
Head of Unit

Tel: +32 2 235 06 93
ronan.mangan@redcross.eu
Luís Vilachá
Luís Vilachá
Policy and Programme Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 09 10
luis.vilacha@redcross.eu
Vittoria Ruggiero
Social Affairs and Cooperation Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 09 26
vittoria.ruggiero@redcross.eu
Camille Freixinos
Social Inclusion Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 06 92
camille.freixinos@redcross.eu
Kathleen Wabrowetz
Policy Officer Welfare and Social Inclusion

Tel: +32 2 235 06 98
kathleen.wabrowetz@redcross.eu 

COMMUNICATIONS

Eva Oyón
Eva Oyón
Head of Unit

+32 2 235 09 22
eva.oyo@redcross.eu
Sara Garcia
Sara García de Blas
Communications Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 06 96
sara.garcia@redcross.eu

ADMINISTRATION

Nancy Geets
Nancy Geets
HR and Administration Senior Officer

+32 2 235 06 91
nancy.geets@redcross.eu
Melissa Simon
Melissa Simon
Recepcionist and Administration Assistant

Tel: +32 2 235 06 80
melissa.simon@redcross.eu

FINANCE

Izabela Karolczuk
Yska Mamboundou
Accounting Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 09 18
yska.mamboundou@redcross.eu

 

 
 
Return to top