Our team

To collaborate with us, or for more information on our activities, views and expertise, please contact the relevant team member below.

MANAGEMENT

Denis Haveaux
Denis Haveaux
Director

Tel: +32 2 235 06 99
denis.haveaux@redcross.eu

MIGRATION

Anaïs Faure Atger
Anaïs Faure Atger
Head of Unit
    
Tel: +32 2 235 06 97
anais.faureatger@redcross.eu
Sabrina Le Noach
Sabrina Le Noach
Migration Officer
                
Tel: +32 2 235 06 87
sabrina.lenoach@redcross.eu
Margherita Putrone
Margherita Putrone
Policy Assistant
                
Tel: +32 2 235 09 28
margherita.putrone@redcross.eu

INTERNATIONAL

Salla Himberg
Salla Himberg
Head of Unit
        
Tel: +32 2 235 09 14
salla.himberg@redcross.eu
Irene Mosqueira
Irene Mosqueira
Partnership and Development Advisor
        
Tel: +32 2 235 06 89
irene.mosqueira@redcross.eu
Gustavo Domato Palmeiro
Gustavo Domato Palmeiro
Advisor on Resilience

Tel: +32 2 235 06 95
gdp@redcross.eu
Veronika Ivanova
Veronika Ivanova
Disaster Management Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 06 86
veronika.ivanova@redcross.eu
Thalia Alexopoulos
Thalia Alexopoulou
Disaster Management Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 06 83
thalia.alexopoulos@redcross.eu
Paula Uski
Paula Uski
Senior Advisor - Disaster Management and Humanitarian Aid

Tel: +32 2 235 09 16
paula.uski@redcross.eu

SOCIAL INCLUSION

Eberhard Lueder
Eberhard Lueder
Head of Unit

Tel: +32 2 235 06 93
eberhard.lueder@redcross.eu
Jessica Machacova
Jessica Machacova
Policy and Programme Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 09 10
jessica.machacova@redcross.eu

COMMUNICATIONS

Eva Oyón
Eva Oyón
Head of Unit

Tel: +32 2 235 09 22
eva.oyon@redcross.eu
Radostina Karageorgieva
Radostina Karageorgieva
Communications Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 06 92
radostina.karageorgieva@redcross.eu

ADMINISTRATION

Nancy Geets
Nancy Geets
Senior Assistant, Human Resources and Administration

Tel: +32 2 235 06 91
nancy.geets@redcross.eu
Anne-Françoise Dethier
Anne-Françoise Dethier
Assistant, Office and Administration

Tel: +32 2 235 06 80
anne-francoise.dethier@redcross.eu

FINANCE

Samuel Mary
Samuel Mary
Finance Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 06 84
samuel.mary@redcross.eu
Izabela Karolczuk
Izabela Karolczuk
Senior Assistant, Finance and Administration

Tel: +32 2 235 09 18
izabela.karolczuk@redcross.eu