Our team

To collaborate with us, or for more information on our activities, views and expertise, please contact the relevant team member below.

MANAGEMENT

Mette Petersen
Mette Petersen
Director

+32 2 235 06 99
mette.petersen@redcross.eu
Cecile Chanel
Cécile Chanel
Executive Support Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 09 27
cecile.chanel@redcross.eu

MIGRATION

Kadri Soova
Head of Unit

Tel: +32 2 235 06 81
kadri.soova@redcross.eu
Evita Armouti
Evita Armouti
Migration Policy and Advocacy Senior Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 09 28
evita.armouti@redcross.eu
Giacomo Manca
Migration Policy and Programme Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 06 87
giacomo.manca@redcross.eu

 

DISASTER MANAGEMENT & DEVELOPMENT

Magali Mourlon
Head of Unit

Tel: +32 2 235 09 14
magali.mourlon@redcross.eu
Veronika Ivanova
Veronika Ivanova
Disaster Management Senior Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 06 86
veronika.ivanova@redcross.eu
Elise Poumay (maternity leave)
International Cooperation Senior Officer

Tel.: +32 2 235 09 24
elise.poumay@redcross.eu
Thalia Alexopoulos
Thalia Alexopoulos
Disaster Management Senior Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 06 83
thalia.alexopoulos@redcross.eu
Antonio Leon
Advisor, Development and Climate

Tel.: +32 2 235 06 95
antonio.leon@redcross.eu
Ilona Hatakka 
Advisor, Disaster Management and Humanitarian Aid

Tel.: +32 2 235 09 16
ilona.hatakka@redcross.eu
Lisa Hallstedt
Advisor, Development and Migration

Tel.: +32 2 235 06 84
lisa.hallstedt@redcross.eu
Francesca Ligi
International Cooperation Officer

Tel.: +32 2 235 09 13
francesca.ligi@redcross.eu
Alan Farricella
Disaster Management and Development Assistant

alan.farricella@redcross.eu

 

SOCIAL INCLUSION

Ronan Mangan
Head of Unit

Tel: +32 2 235 06 93
ronan.mangan@redcross.eu
Luís Vilachá
Luís Vilachá
Policy and Programme Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 09 10
luis.vilacha@redcross.eu
Vittoria Ruggiero
Social Affairs and Cooperation Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 09 26
vittoria.ruggiero@redcross.eu
Camille Freixinos
Social Inclusion Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 06 92
camille.freixinos@redcross.eu
Kathleen Wabrowetz
Policy Officer Welfare and Social Inclusion

Tel: +32 2 235 06 98
kathleen.wabrowetz@redcross.eu 

COMMUNICATIONS

Eva Oyón
Eva Oyón (maternity leave)
Head of Unit 

Tel: +32 2 235 09 22
eva.oyon@redcross.eu
Sara Garcia

Sara García de Blas
Acting Head of Unit

Tel: +32 2 235 06 96
sara.garcia@redcross.eu

Sarah Breker
Communications Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 06 85
sarah.breker@redcross.eu

ADMINISTRATION

Nancy Geets
Nancy Geets
HR and Administration Senior Officer

+32 2 235 06 91
nancy.geets@redcross.eu
Melissa Simon
Melissa Simon
Receptionist and Administration Assistant

Tel: +32 2 235 06 80
melissa.simon@redcross.eu

FINANCE

Izabela Karolczuk
Yska Mamboundou
Accounting Officer

Tel: +32 2 235 09 23
yska.mamboundou@redcross.eu

 

 
 
Return to top